- The Telegraph All New Big Book of Quick Crosswords 2 - Octopus

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

The Telegraph All New Big Book of Quick Crosswords 2

  • Paperback
  • £6.99

The bumper book of popular puzzles.

The latest bumper collection from Britain's best-selling quality paper will provide hours of fast and frantic entertainment. Perfect for avid puzzlers and novices alike, you'll be entertained at every spare moment with this extensive selection.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9780600626220
  • Publication date: 22 Apr 2013
  • Page count: 464
  • Imprint: Hamlyn
Hamlyn

Border Control Entrance Exam

Ilex Press

Spiroglyphics: Animals

Thomas Pavitte
Authors:
Thomas Pavitte
Hamlyn

The Telegraph Big Book of Quick Crosswords 3

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Quick Crosswords 4

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Big Book of Cryptic Crosswords 2

This bumper collection of cryptic crosswords will provide hours of fun, as you work your way through puzzling clues. Perfect for any spare moments, these puzzles are the ultimate test for anyone who loves a lateral thinking challenge.

Cassell

Today Programme Puzzle Book

***The puzzle book of 2018*** Can YOU solve the Puzzle for Today?Tackle the conundrums that have been frustrating and confounding the nation, with the first official book from Radio 4's Today programme.The Today Programme Puzzle Book challenges you with over 280 cryptic, linguistic & numerical brainteasers designed by the greatest puzzles masters around the world from Mensa, UK Mathematics Trust, University of Cambridge, University of Oxford, Japanese puzzle masters & many more.So, challenge your grey matter and hone your reasoning and logic skills with the brainteasers that get the nation's (and many world leaders') synapses firing every morning.With a foreword by Sarah Sands, editor of the Today programme.Introductions to each chapter by Tom Feildon, the BBC Science Editor.Chapters:Never Aired Puzzles Common-sense ConundrumsFlags, Capitals & NationsMaths & LanguageFurther MathsBBC Today Presenters' PuzzlesCelebrity SettersChristmas Crackers The Today Programme Puzzle Book is perfect for fans of The Astronaut Selection Test Book, The GCHQ Puzzle Book II & The Ordnance Survey Puzzle Book.

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Quick Crosswords 3

Challenge yourself with this new collection of fast and furious quick crosswords from the UK's best-selling quality newspaper. Quick in name, but not always by nature, you'll have to draw upon all of your vocabulary skills to solve these!

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Big Book of Cryptic Crosswords 3

Cryptic crosswords from the Telegraph are the most popular around, and this bumper collection will both frustrate and delight in equal measure. Perfect for any spare moment, and completely addictive, these puzzles are certain to test your lateral thinking to the limit.

Hamlyn

Daily Mail Big Book of Sudoku 1

Hamlyn

Daily Mail Pitcherwits – Volume 4

Professor Rebus
Authors:
Professor Rebus
Hamlyn

Daily Mail All New Quick Crosswords 10

Hamlyn

Daily Mail Big Book of Quick Crosswords 9

A bumper collection of quick but tricky crosswords from the Daily Mail, with plenty to keep you occupied on the longest of train journeys or the rainiest of evenings. With over 400 puzzles, this is the perfect compilation for any keen crossword-lover, and will test the skills of novices and inveterate crossword-lovers alike.

Hamlyn

Daily Mail All New Cryptic Crosswords 10

Daily Mail All New Cryptic Crosswords 10 is a new collection of cryptic crosswords, guaranteed to test the grey matter every which way, whatever your age or ability. With 100 brainteasing grids to hone your lateral thinking, this book is perfect for banishing boredom at home or on the daily commute.

Hamlyn

Daily Mail Big Book of Cryptic Crosswords 8

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Quick Crosswords 2

Hamlyn

The Telegraph: General Knowledge Crosswords 4

Impress all your friends at the next pub quiz by perfecting your knowledge of everything from history to sport, science and popular entertainment. This fantastic new collection of puzzles provides the perfect solitary entertainment for every quiet moment while allowing you to build a fantastic range of facts on the tip of your tongue.Covering a wide range of topics, these varied and challenging puzzles from Britain's best-selling quality newspaper will provide hours of amusement for general knowledge and crossword enthusiasts alike.

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Big Book of Quick Crosswords 1

The first title in a relaunch of the best-selling bumper quick crossword series from the Telegraph, new for 2017.Entertaining, brain-teasing and utterly addictive, there are over 300 puzzles here for veteran puzzle enthusiasts and crossword novices alike.

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Cryptic Crosswords 1

Perfect for puzzlers who enjoy lateral thinking and wordplay, this book contains 100 crosswords to provide hours of fun on a daily commute or evening in.This is the first title in a brand new relaunched series from the Telegraph puzzle pages, with all brand new puzzles for 2017.

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Quick Crosswords 1

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Cryptic Crosswords 2

Challenge yourself with even more unbeatable brainteasers from the Telegraph's puzzle pages. This book, part of a brand new relaunched Telegraph series for 2017, contains a range of puzzles perfect for beginner and expert puzzle solvers alike.