- Daily Mail Big Book of Sudoku 1 - Octopus

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Daily Mail Big Book of Sudoku 1

  • Paperback
  • £7.99

Over 400 sudoku puzzles ranging from easy to fiendish to really test your grey matter.

Over 400 sudoku puzzles ranging from easy to fiendish to really test your grey matter.

The first book in a brand new Daily Mail puzzles series, Daily Mail Big Book of Sudoku 1 contains over 400 sudoku grids ranging from easier puzzles for beginners right up to fiendish puzzles that will challenge even the most experienced of sudoku-lovers.

Never be without a diverting pastime on a long train journey or a rainy evening with this bumper collection of sudoku puzzles from the Daily Mail.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9780600635680
  • Publication date: 21 Jun 2018
  • Page count: 464
  • Imprint: Hamlyn
Hamlyn

The Telegraph Big Book of Cryptic Crosswords 3

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Big Book of Cryptic Crosswords 2

This bumper collection of cryptic crosswords will provide hours of fun, as you work your way through puzzling clues. Perfect for any spare moments, these puzzles are the ultimate test for anyone who loves a lateral thinking challenge.

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Quick Crosswords 3

Cassell

Today Programme Puzzle Book

***The puzzle book of 2018*** Can YOU solve the Puzzle for Today?Tackle the conundrums that have been frustrating and confounding the nation, with the first official book from Radio 4's Today programme.The Today Programme Puzzle Book challenges you with over 280 cryptic, linguistic & numerical brainteasers designed by the greatest puzzles masters around the world from Mensa, UK Mathematics Trust, University of Cambridge, University of Oxford, Japanese puzzle masters & many more.So, challenge your grey matter and hone your reasoning and logic skills with the brainteasers that get the nation's (and many world leaders') synapses firing every morning.With a foreword by Sarah Sands, editor of the Today programme.Introductions to each chapter by Tom Feildon, the BBC Science Editor.Chapters:Never Aired Puzzles Common-sense ConundrumsFlags, Capitals & NationsMaths & LanguageFurther MathsBBC Today Presenters' PuzzlesCelebrity SettersChristmas Crackers The Today Programme Puzzle Book is perfect for fans of The Astronaut Selection Test Book, The GCHQ Puzzle Book II & The Ordnance Survey Puzzle Book.

Hamlyn

Daily Mail Pitcherwits – Volume 4

Professor Rebus
Authors:
Professor Rebus

The Daily Mail's most popular picture puzzles, Pitcherwits are an intriguing mix of crossword and cryptic visual puzzle. Now, Professor Rebus is back with Pitcherwits Volume 4, packed full of even more perplexing pictogram puzzles.This book contains 200 new Pitcherwits puzzles, and is perfect for all puzzle fans who are looking for something a little bit different to test their deductive skills.

Hamlyn

Daily Mail All New Cryptic Crosswords 10

Hamlyn

Daily Mail All New Quick Crosswords 10

Hamlyn

Daily Mail Big Book of Cryptic Crosswords 8

This bumper-sized volume will have you thinking sideways, every which way and outside of the box to solve the 200 brilliantly frustrating cryptic crosswords.Perfect for those who love wordplay and cracking clues, Daily Mail Big Book of Cryptic Crosswords 8 provides the ultimate puzzle entertainment for any spare moments in the day.

Hamlyn

Daily Mail Big Book of Quick Crosswords 9

A bumper collection of quick but tricky crosswords from the Daily Mail, with plenty to keep you occupied on the longest of train journeys or the rainiest of evenings. With over 400 puzzles, this is the perfect compilation for any keen crossword-lover, and will test the skills of novices and inveterate crossword-lovers alike.

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Big Book of Cryptic Crosswords 1

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Big Book of Quick Crosswords 1

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Cryptic Crosswords 1

Perfect for puzzlers who enjoy lateral thinking and wordplay, this book contains 100 crosswords to provide hours of fun on a daily commute or evening in.This is the first title in a brand new relaunched series from the Telegraph puzzle pages, with all brand new puzzles for 2017.

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Quick Crosswords 1

A brand new collection of quick-fire crosswords from the Telegraph, with plenty of fun and clever clues to challenge and entertain. This is the first title in a rebrand of the best-selling Telegraph quick crosswords series, with all new puzzles for 2017.

Hamlyn

The Telegraph: General Knowledge Crosswords 4

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Cryptic Crosswords 2

Challenge yourself with even more unbeatable brainteasers from the Telegraph's puzzle pages. This book, part of a brand new relaunched Telegraph series for 2017, contains a range of puzzles perfect for beginner and expert puzzle solvers alike.

Hamlyn

The Telegraph Quick Crosswords 2

Hamlyn

I'm a Celebrity... Where's Kiosk Keith?

I'm A Celebrity's Kiosk Keith has escaped the Outback Shack and is somewhere in the jungle. Can you locate him, 10 bushtucker trial stars, and key celebrities, critters and objects? It's not as easy as you may think!This fun, family activity book includes: 17 incredible artworks, one for each season plus a bonus 'behind the scenes' artwork Photos of the show's most iconic moments Potted histories of each series, with season highlights and a list of all the delightfully gruesome bushtucker trials from every yearHosted by iconic duo Ant and Dec, I'm a Celebrity has gone from strength to strength since its first airing in 2002, becoming a hugely anticipated fixture in the nation's TV calendar. In 2016 it had its best year ever and recorded a peak audience of 12.7 million viewers... comfortably ITV's biggest show of the year.With stars, celebs and special objects waiting to be found in 17 stunningly detailed artworks, this is the perfect indulgence for every I'm a Celebrity fan.

Ilex Press

Spiroglyphics: Rock Heroes

Thomas Pavitte
Authors:
Thomas Pavitte
Hamlyn

Daily Mail Big Book of Cryptic Crosswords Volume 7

A bumper collection of cryptic crosswords from the Daily Mail, ranging from easier puzzles for novices to fiendishly tricky crosswords for seasoned puzzlers. With over 400 puzzles, this is the ideal compilation for any cryptic crossword-lover.

Hamlyn

Daily Mail All New Quick Crosswords 9