Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Cover Reveal

Cover reveal: Stormblood by Jeremy Szal

Next year, we have a gripping new science fiction thriller hitting the shelves: Stormblood, by Jeremy Szal. Today, we’re able to reveal its cover. Superbly designed by Blacksheep, it certainly sets the mood for what’s going to be such a great read! Want an idea of what’s in store? Carry on reading for a little sneak […]

Read More
Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Jeremy Szal, Science Fiction

Cover Reveal: A Madness of Sunhine by Nalini Singh

We are delighted to reveal the cover for Nalini Singh’s upcoming novel A Madness of Sunshine. This is Nalini’s first leap into crime fiction, and we are so glad she’s done it. Incredibly tense and gripping, the pages will fly by without you even realising. Designed by Orion’s superb Loulou Clark, feast your eyes upon […]

Read More
Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Nalini Singh
Related Tags: , ,

Equal by Carrie Gracie

  A Campaign for Equal Pay   We are delighted to share the cover for for Equal by Carrie Gracie, an inspiring book about how we can fight for equal pay and other kinds of equality in the workplace.   Carrie Gracie grew up in north east Scotland and set up a restaurant before completing […]

Read More
Related Categories: Virago News
Related Tags: ,

Cover Reveal: Full Throttle by Joe Hill

If you’re after your next chilling read, look no further. We now have a cover to show you for Joe Hill’s upcoming collection of short stories: Full Throttle — designed by Henry Steadman. Packed with tales to keep you up at night, these are stories from a master of horror and include two collaborations with […]

Read More
Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Joe Hill
Related Tags: , ,

Cover Reveal: The Sky Weaver by Kristen Ciccarelli

Kristen Ciccarelli returns with another wonderful novel in the world of The Last Namsara, and we have a glorious cover to show you. The Sky Weaver is a lavish, romantic and magical standalone story, taking people on adventure across skies, seas, even different worlds. This is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and […]

Read More

Cover Reveal: To Be Taught, If Fortunate by Becky Chambers

We are thrilled to reveal the beautiful cover of Becky Chamber’s incredible new standalone novella To Be Taught, If Fortunate, coming in August 2019. (Isn’t it a beauty??) A special thank you to the cover illustrator, Alyssa Winans, and cover designer, Natalie Chen from the Hodder Art department (you can see more of Natalie’s work […]

Read More
Related Categories: Hodderscape Posts, News
Related Tags: ,

Cover Reveal: Archangel’s War by Nalini Singh

We’re delighted to share with you all today the cover for Nalini Singh’s brand-new novel in her Guild Hunter series: Archangel’s War. Sleek and stylish — designed by Patrick Knowles — this is going to be a fine addition to your shelves to go alongside your other Guild Hunter novels. Return to New York Times bestselling […]

Read More
Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Nalini Singh

Cover Reveal: Bright Steel by Miles Cameron

The drums of war are rolling . . . Today the cover for Miles Cameron’s third Masters & Mages novel — Bright Steel — marches onto the battlefield, designed by Orion’s own Tomas Almeida. Continuing the adventure that started with Cold Iron, Miles brings his trilogy to its epic conclusion on 22nd August 2019. Read […]

Read More
Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Miles Cameron

Cover Reveal: Wolf Rain by Nalini Singh

It’s an exciting day here at Gollancz Towers, as we have a brand spanking new Nalini Singh cover to show you all. This is for Wolf Rain, the next in Nalini’s Psy-Changeling Trinity series, and we can’t wait for this to land on bookshelves on 6th June 2019. Desperate to find out more? Have a read […]

Read More
Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Nalini Singh
Related Tags: , ,

Cover Reveal: Bright Steel by Miles Cameron

Feast your eyes upon this work of art! The cover for Miles Cameron’s latest novel — Bright Steel — is here. This is the third book in his Masters and Mages series, and has been put together by Orion’s own tremendous designer Tomás Almeida. We’re still a little way off publication — Bright Steel is […]

Read More
Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Miles Cameron
Related Tags: ,

Cover Reveal: Sanctuary by V.V. James!

We are thrilled to reveal the cover for V.V. James’s upcoming novel Sanctuary. If you’re looking for a witchy book to read this summer, look no further. We cannot wait for this to come out, and (we think you’ll agree) Patrick Knowles has done a such tremendous job on the cover to bring the book to […]

Read More
Related Tags: , ,

Cover Reveal: Howling Dark by Christopher Ruocchio

Following his cracking debut Empire of Silence, Christopher Ruocchio is back this year with the second book in his series. Chronicling the life of the Sun Eater, Hadrian Marlowe, Howling Dark promises to be another epic chapter in this story — and today we are delighted to reveal its cover, designed expertly by Patrick Knowles! Hadrian Marlowe may […]

Read More

Cover Reveal: Crowfall by Ed McDonald

Ed McDonald is back next year, and today we can share the cover for his brand new novel, Crowfall! Feast your eyes on this. Continuing the striking theme of the series, Dan Smith at BionicGraphics has produced a stunning image with which to conclude the trilogy. June can’t come soon enough. And to whet you’re […]

Read More
Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Ed McDonald
Related Tags: ,

Cover Reveal: Dark Forge by Miles Cameron

Miles Cameron fans rejoice! For today we reveal the cover of the second book in his Masters & Mages series: Dark Forge. Continuing in the style of book one, Orion’s very own Tomas Almeida has produced another stunning cover, including an illustration by Miguel Coimbra. I’m sure everyone will agree that it’s going to look […]

Read More
Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Miles Cameron
Related Tags: ,

Cover Reveal: Mistborn Secret History

Another day, another amazing brand new cover to reveal. This one is for Brandon Sanderson’s latest book, Mistborn: Secret History, and has been designed by the supremely talented Sam Green. Mistborn: Secret History is a companion story to the original Mistborn trilogy. As such, it contains HUGE SPOILERS for the books Mistborn (The Final Empire), The Well of […]

Read More

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.